WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL

Minutes of the meeting of the UPLANDS AREA PLANNING SUB-COMMITTEE

held in the Council Chamber, Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon on Wednesday 16 May 2018 at the conclusion of the meeting of the Lowlands Area Planning Sub-Committee

<u>PRESENT</u>

<u>Councillors:</u> Mr A C Beaney, R J M Bishop, J C Cooper, N G Colston, Mrs M J Crossland (in the Chair) D A Cotterill, C Cottrell-Dormer, Ms M E Davies, E J Fenton#, J Haine, D N Jackson, Dr E M E Poskitt, A H K Postan and G Saul

(# Ex-officio, Non-voting)

I. <u>APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND TEMPORARY APPOINTMENTS</u>

There were no apologies for absence or temporary appointments.

2. <u>APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN</u>

RESOLVED: that Mr J Haine be appointed as Chairman of the Sub-Committee for the ensuing year.

3. <u>APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN</u>

RESOLVED: that Mr D A Cotterill be appointed as Vice-Chairman of the Sub-Committee for the ensuing year.

The meeting closed at 2:32pm

CHAIRMAN